Meet Our Friendly & Helpful Staff | Copeland Toyota
508.232.4691
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

MEET OUR TEAM

Our Friendly Staff:

Management

Todd Copeland

Todd Copeland

Owner

Todd Copeland

Owner
Shahzad Shahab

Shahzad Shahab

General Manager

Shahzad Shahab

General Manager

sshahab@copelandtoyota.com

Kevin Chicoine

Kevin Chicoine

Sales Manager

Kevin Chicoine

Sales Manager

kchicoine@copelandtoyota.com

Joe Cordeiro

Joe Cordeiro

Sales Manager

Joe Cordeiro

Sales Manager

jcordeiro@copelandtoyota.com

John Monteiro

John Monteiro

Sales Manager

John Monteiro

Sales Manager

jmonteiro@copelandtoyota.com

Ryan Silveri

Ryan Silveri

IT Marketing Manager

Ryan Silveri

IT Marketing Manager

rsilveri@copelandtoyota.com

David Turner

David Turner

Chief Financial Officer

David Turner

Chief Financial Officer
Brenna Gredler

Brenna Gredler

Executive Assistant

Brenna Gredler

Executive Assistant

Sales Department

Scott Ramos

Scott Ramos

Sales Consultant

Scott Ramos

Sales Consultant

sramos@copelandtoyota.com

Frantz Destine

Frantz Destine

Sales Consultant

Frantz Destine

Sales Consultant

fdestine@copelandtoyota.com

Melvin Dahn

Melvin Dahn

Sales Consultant

Melvin Dahn

Sales Consultant

mdahn@copelandtoyota.com

Shah Saud

Shah Saud

Sales Consultant

Shah Saud

Sales Consultant

ssaud@copelandtoyota.com

Marcenel Louis-Charles

Marcenel Louis-Charles

Sales Consultant

Marcenel Louis-Charles

Sales Consultant

mlouis-charles@copelandtoyota.com

Alan Miller

Alan Miller

Sales Consultant

Alan Miller

Sales Consultant

amiller@copelandtoyota.com

Hamilton Andrade

Hamilton Andrade

Sales Consultant

Hamilton Andrade

Sales Consultant

handrade@copelandtoyota.com

Saied Chahoud

Saied Chahoud

Sales Consultant

Saied Chahoud

Sales Consultant

schahoud@copelandtoyota.com

Matthew Potts

Matthew Potts

Sales Consultant

Matthew Potts

Sales Consultant

mpotts@copelandtoyota.com

Homar Rodriguez

Homar Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Homar Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

hrodriguez@copelandtoyota.com

Stephen Brennan

Stephen Brennan

Sales Consultant

Stephen Brennan

Sales Consultant

sbrennan@copelandtoyota.com

Dawson Luke

Dawson Luke

Sales Consultant

Dawson Luke

Sales Consultant

dawson@countoncopeland.com

Clark Pennor

Clark Pennor

Sales Consultant

Clark Pennor

Sales Consultant

cpennor@copelandtoyota.com

Joseph Spilotro

Joseph Spilotro

Sales Consultant

Joseph Spilotro

Sales Consultant

jspilotro@copelandtoyota.com

Shannon Paiva

Shannon Paiva

Sales Consultant

Shannon Paiva

Sales Consultant

SPaiva@copelandtoyota.com

Finance Department

Mario Rocha

Mario Rocha

Finance Director

Mario Rocha

Finance Director

Mario@countoncopeland.com

Tony Fontes

Tony Fontes

Business Manager

Tony Fontes

Business Manager

tfontes@copelandtoyota.com

Carleen Le Hogan

Carleen Le Hogan

Business Manager

Carleen Le Hogan

Business Manager

clehogan@copelandtoyota.com

Francys Araujo

Francys Araujo

Business Manager

Francys Araujo

Business Manager

FAraujo@copelandtoyota.com

Jorge Sican

Jorge Sican

Business Manager

Jorge Sican

Business Manager

JSican@copelandtoyota.com

Service & Parts Department

Steve Beals

Steve Beals

Service Advisor

Steve Beals

Service Advisor

sbeals@copelandtoyota.com

Melvin Antuna

Melvin Antuna

Service Advisor

Melvin Antuna

Service Advisor

mantuna@copelandtoyota.com

Marty Walsh

Marty Walsh

Service Advisor

Marty Walsh

Service Advisor

mwalsh@copelandtoyota.com

Kenny Nguyen

Kenny Nguyen

Service Technician

Kenny Nguyen

Service Technician

knguyen@copelandtoyota.com

Herb Hatch

Herb Hatch

Service Technician

Herb Hatch

Service Technician

hhatch@copelandtoyota.com

Mike Reis

Mike Reis

Service Technician

Mike Reis

Service Technician
John Spearin

John Spearin

Maintenance Technician

John Spearin

Maintenance Technician

jspearin@copelandtoyota.com

Widemarkens Michel

Widemarkens Michel

Lube Technician

Widemarkens Michel

Lube Technician
Bob Ford

Bob Ford

Parts Counter

Bob Ford

Parts Counter

bford@copelandtoyota.com

David Maccormick

David Maccormick

Parts & Service Director

David Maccormick

Parts & Service Director
Robert Bermingham

Robert Bermingham

Service Manager

Robert Bermingham

Service Manager
Steve Fulmine

Steve Fulmine

Parts Manager

Steve Fulmine

Parts Manager
Nathaniel Chamberlain

Nathaniel Chamberlain

Rental Manager Service BDC

Nathaniel Chamberlain

Rental Manager Service BDC
Matthew Kline

Matthew Kline

Service Front End Manager

Matthew Kline

Service Front End Manager

mkline@copelandtoyota.com

Morgan Lanagan

Morgan Lanagan

Service Technician

Morgan Lanagan

Service Technician

mlanagan@copelandtoyota.com

Nicholas Sampson

Nicholas Sampson

Runner

Nicholas Sampson

Runner
Peter Hultman

Peter Hultman

Lot Manager

Peter Hultman

Lot Manager
Richard Drew

Richard Drew

Service Technician

Richard Drew

Service Technician

rdrew@copelandtoyota.com

Simeon Mortley

Simeon Mortley

Service Technician

Simeon Mortley

Service Technician

smortley@copelandtoyota.com

Stephen Richardson

Stephen Richardson

Service Business Development Coordinator

Stephen Richardson

Service Business Development Coordinator

srichardson@copelandtoyota.com

Gilson Dasilva

Gilson Dasilva

Service Technician

Gilson Dasilva

Service Technician

gdasilva@copelandtoyota.com

David Walsh

David Walsh

Service Advisor

David Walsh

Service Advisor

dwalsh@copelandtoyota.com

Austin Schultz

Austin Schultz

Valet

Austin Schultz

Valet

aschultz@copelandtoyota.com

Adam Lavoie

Adam Lavoie

Lube Technician

Adam Lavoie

Lube Technician

alavoie@copelandtoyota.com

Anne Marie Lambert

Anne Marie Lambert

Service BDC Manager

Anne Marie Lambert

Service BDC Manager

alambert@copelandtoyota.com

David Leadbetter

David Leadbetter

State Inspection specialist

David Leadbetter

State Inspection specialist

Business Development

Jaqueline Grandoit

Jaqueline Grandoit

Business Development Director

Jaqueline Grandoit

Business Development Director

jgrandoit@copelandtoyota.com

Daneva McWilliams

Daneva McWilliams

Business Development Coordinator

Daneva McWilliams

Business Development Coordinator

dmcwilliams@copelandtoyota.com

Chloe Livingston

Chloe Livingston

Business Development Coordinator

Chloe Livingston

Business Development Coordinator

clivingston@copelandtoyota.com

Kaitlynn Miller

Kaitlynn Miller

Business Development Coordinator

Kaitlynn Miller

Business Development Coordinator

kmiller@copelandtoyota.com

Ingrid Pilkington

Ingrid Pilkington

Business Development Coordinator

Ingrid Pilkington

Business Development Coordinator

ipilkington@copelandtoyota.com

Gabrielle Duquette

Gabrielle Duquette

Business Development Coordinator

Gabrielle Duquette

Business Development Coordinator

gduquette@copelandtoyota.com

Office Staff

Kim Clifford

Kim Clifford

Accounting

kclifford@copelandtoyota.com

Kristina Hendry

Kristina Hendry

Receptionist

khendry@copelandtoyota.com

Stephanie McCormick

Stephanie McCormick

Title Clerk

SMcCormick@copelandtoyota.com